Contact Us

HAVE A QUESTION?

QUESTION? FEEDBACK?

Give us a call

+64 9 360 0045

NZ

9am – 5pm NZST
Mon-Fri

Local time: 04:32 PM

+44 330 808 4944

UK

10pm – 6am GMT+1
Sun-Thurs

1-844-7-ICARUSNZ

USA

2-10pm PDT / 4pm-1am CDT /
5pm-2am EDT
Sun-Thur

+33 9 7755 8661

FRANCE

11pm – 7am GMT+2
Sun-Thurs

Drop us a line

ADDRESS

  • NZ Aerosports Ltd
  • 17 Maurice Road
  • Penrose, Auckland, 1061
  • New Zealand
  • Postal Address:
  • PO Box 68117
  • Wellesley Street
  • Auckland, 1141

Our US and European numbers will transfer you to our NZ office during our regular NZ business hours, please note the time differences listed above.

Athlete sponsorship applications

If you are interested in applying for athlete sponsorship, please scroll up and send your application through by using the webform on this page.

Event sponsorship applications

If you are interested in applying for event sponsorship, please scroll up and send your application through by using the webform on this page.

Dealership applications

If you are interested in applying for a dealership, please scroll up and send your application through by using the webform on this page.

Demo enquiries

We have a range of demo canopies available and you can submit your request on the demo section of our website. If you can’t find what you’re looking for, email demo@nzaerosports.com

Press and media

For press and media enquiries and requests, please email marketing@nzaerosports.com to get in touch with our marketing team.

Customer service & sales and support

Our service & sales and support teams are easy to reach via phone, email or live chat on our site. Just email sales@nzaerosports.com for enquiries or support@nzaerosports.com for product support or maintenance related questions.

Career opportunities

From time to time we need to hire new talent, so we even if we don’t have an open position please feel free to send us your CV with a cover letter in case you are interested in joining our team. Our operation ranges from canopy production featuring riggers, cutters, seamstresses, quality control technicians and production coordination to office positions including sales, customer service, shipping, marketing, HR and accounting. Please email jobs@nzaerosports.com