Contact Us Image

Contact Us - NZ local time: Sat 23 Sep, 12:14 pm

  • Attila

    General Manager
    Attila Csizmadia
    Ph. +64 21 740553

  • Richie

    Production Manager
    Richard Munro

  • Beedo

    Orders and Enquiries
    Mike Beeden

  • Shan

    Marketing and Sponsorship
    Shannon Seyb

  • Chris

    Test Pilot
    Chris Brook

  • Te Aroha

    Shipping
    Te Aroha Goodwin

  • Hamish

    Orders and Enquiries
    Hamish Wilson
    hamish@nzaerosports.com

  • Jamie

    Support and Maintenance
    Jamie Cardow
    jamie@nzaerosports.com

Phone

NZ

+64 9 360 0045

  • Mon-Fri
  • 8 am - 5.30 pm

USA

1-844-7-ICARUSNZ

  • Mon–Fri
  • 8 am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11 am EDT
  • UNTIL LATE!

Once regular US business hours are over, your call will go to our Sales Monkeys at our New Zealand office.

Contact Form

Google Map Image

Address

NZ Aerosports Ltd
137 Great North Road
Grey Lynn
Auckland
New Zealand

Postal Address:
PO Box 68117
Newton
Auckland